Zipline Conservative

January 17, 2011

Zipline’s Final Oath

I have grown weary of the daily lies and manipulations by all sides. Truth, as I see it, is obscured and nearly smothered by power hungry factions that bully the realities into hiding. I have had enough.

I have my stores amply supplied. I have vowed to take care of and support all whom I love and protect. I will take care to treat my fellow man with respect and courtesy until they show me otherwise. I will not be naive about the intent of the Left or the gluttony of the RINO’s. ‘Don’t tread on me’ seems appropriate to my mood.

I am done with politics and the constant lies and petty manipulations. I will be all I can be to those that are in my sphere and come into my sphere. But, I will not suffer fools that sacrifice liberty for weak comfort.

For those that continue the good fight….bless you! If I come back to this grind it will be for outrageous expressions. I think my soul would be better served less outraged and diverted away from these follies of American politics and media.

2 Comments »

  1. Seriously? Better not! Have enjoyed your site and especially the aggregation of information that aptly displayed Obama for the Marxist he is. Reconsider and rest your brain, soul, heart? Write as it suits you. If a collapse is near, as some believe, then we need all the voices to gather from far and near to sound the new course. Deep Breath ZC

    Comment by Simon T. — January 18, 2011 @ 9:52 AM | Reply

  2. So are you saying the fight isnt doing any good? Or are you saying that a voice like yours isnt doing any good? I for one, think way more people than you know read this blog. Democrats and Obamaites as well! They learn here, and you ARE making a difference. Who will take up for your voice? I think you need a drink and a cigar. Think about it, and just write what you want, what you feel, and what we need.

    Ed Spaulding

    Comment by Ed Spaulding — January 20, 2011 @ 7:12 PM | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

