Zipline Conservative

September 5, 2010

Minimalist Life Style…Reduced Consumption?

A reduced lifestyle? A reduction in my consumption of stuff. An increase in recycling goods to others and using recycled goods to reduce my consumption. All good, BUT…not an excuse for the nanny to take more from me! Keep your damn mitts off my money and freedom to do what I damn well wish with it! All this green, community, sharing, recycling is a message with, sometimes, an ulterior motive…to have one get use to a minimalist life style so others can have more at my expense…bullshit. Stay away from my life, my means, my money, my liberty.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

