Zipline Conservative

November 1, 2009

I’m Not Jumping……Get Away From Me!

cliff Off we go. I did not vote for this. I voted for the lesser evil. The majority did not vote for this. Most voted for the feel good BS of Hope and Change. The relentless anti-Bush msm mantra worked. Now, the small Leninist cabal stand to permanently damage the fabric of this country. Tattered as that fabric has become, it did not have to be thrown in the recycling bin.

Anger does not begin to describe my emerging disgust and loathing for the people elected to represent. Democrat or Republican…I think I am done.

My frustration is so palpable that my impulse….well, you don’t want to know.

The fallacy of this country is not the free market. It is the greed by RINO’s and Democrats alike. The acquisition of power. We sit helpless short of violence to resolve this. The ballot box is not timely enough for the damage about to be done. The Republicans disgust me. The handwringers of the Left are quiet now re abuse of power and war. Hypocrisy is evident. A lesson for the Right in the future: don’t tout values and principles and then violate them at every turn. You disgust me as much as the Left does! I will not jump and don’t crowd me.

“Suspicion is a Virtue, if in the interests of the good of the people.”    -Patrick Henry

“The American Republic will endure until the day Congress discovers that it can bribe the public with the public’s money.”   -Alexis de Tocqueville

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

